Kerry Shield 2025 Results

Tralee were the winners of the 2025 Kerry Shield.

The team consisted of Captain Jim O' Connor, ex-officio Tom O' Driscoll, President Jerry Moloney, Jim O' Donovan, Derek O' Brien and Barry Moynihan. In a clean sweep, President Jerry won the Nett prize with 42 pts and Jim O' Donovan won the Gross with 32pts.